Discovery Circle – Miriam’s Choice

Live modular jam. An endpoint.

Tom Golder – In the Air [DJ set]

Soft warm whispers in the trees… All vinyl set, recorded live with no edits.

Discovery Circle – Primalize

Awakening music. Made with hardware and love.

Tom Golder – Equinox to Equinox [DJ set]

Music for a changing of the seasons. All vinyl live recording.

GHOST TRANSMISSIONS #21 – Orlesko “International”

Landing time is 4am. Lights are dim and the sound system is peaking. Clubbers fall into the channel of sonic bliss as the frequencies touch them. The aim is to experience the love of rhythm, whether you stand with your eyes closed or maneuver to the next kick drum; the night is in full swing as we connect with the atmosphere provided by the intercontinental operator…


Deep summer style. All the reminiscences of Dub Techno past… Track listings below. Enjoy.

  1. Charles Laughton – The Fiery Furnace [Coral Records]
  2. Günther Lause – Spiralkiemer [SVS Records]
  3. Deephchord – Untitled [Echospace Detroit]
  4. Lowtek Soundsystem – Stella Polaris [Out Of Orbit Recordings]
  5. Tomas Rubek – Cadence [Echocord]
  6. Deepchord – Untitled [Echospace Detroit]
  7. Fluxion – Bilateral Motion [Subwax]
  8. Deepchord – Untitled [Echospace Detroit]
  9. Sons Of The Dragon – The Journey Of Qui Niu (CV313’s The D Mix) [Echospace Detroit]
  10. Traktor 9000 – So.Weit [DIN]
  11. Mike Dehnert – Starbase [Echocord Colour]
  12. Lux – Data [Echospace Detroit]
  13. Intrusion – Intrusion (Phase90 Reshape) [Echospace Detroit]
  14. Techniker – At Dusk [Echospace Detroit]
  15. Deepchord – Night Song [Soma]
  16. Mikkel Metal – Lumever (Cassy Remix) [Echocord]
  17. Von Schommer – Würfel (version) [Echospace Detroit]
  18. Desolate – Actaeon [Fauxpas Musik]
  19. Nuel – Aphrobite [Latency]
  20. Kloke – First Light (Part 1) [Sub Squared]

Tom Golder – Sensory Order

The haze of perception. Made with an Acidlab Miami, MC-505 and TT-303.

Dub Monk – Frozen Bass [DJ set]

Cool run tings.

Dub Monk – Bascule

Tom Golder & Sunrise Awakening: Miriam’s Walk

An all-modular one and a half hour voyage through the mind. Recorded live, no edits.